Fee dates

Fees are paid termly in advance  - Scroll down for weekly breakdown

 

Fees are now paid in 10 or 11 week terms. There will be 4 terms per academic year.

 

Notice of 5 weeks is required if you no longer want to continue, if no notice is given, you will still be required to pay for the following term.

 

An annual membership of £27 is payable upon joining, then Annually in September, this year 2017, due to changes with British gymnastics adminstrative system, we will be taking the membership later than usual, as an independent payment.

 

We do not offer make up classes if you miss one, due to staff - gymnast coaching ratios.

Term 1 -  Monday 4th September 2017 - Sunday 12th November 2017

Fees - 10

week term

45 mins 1 hour 1.5 hours 2 hours 2.5 hours 3 hours 3.5 hours 4 hours
£70 £80 £110 £150 £180 £210 £240 £270

 

Term  2- Monday 14th November 2017 - Sunday 4th February 2018

Closed for Christmas break - Monday 18th Dec - Sunday 31st December - Classes restart Tuesday 2 January 2018.

Fees - 10

week term

45 mins 1 hour 1.5 hours 2 hours 2.5 hours 3 hours 3.5 hours 4 hours
£70 £80 £110 £150 £180 £210 £240 £270

 

 

Term 3 – Monday 5th February – Sunday 13th May 2018

 

Closed Easter holiday – 3 Weeks – Monday 26th March – Sunday 15th April

 

Easter Holiday camp

Tuesday 3rd April  - Thursday5th April 2018

Monday 8th April – Thursday 12th April 2018

 

Term 4 – Monday 14th May 2018 – Sunday July 29th 2018.

Fee Break down.

 

If you child comes for 1 hour a week the class cost is £8 per hour * the number of weeks in the term - either 10 or 11 weeks.

If your child comes to 2 classes then we reduce the cost of the second hour to £7 - therefore you will pay £15 per week * the number of weeks in the term,  3 hours a week, the third hour cost £6, and any further hours remain at the same cost of £6 per hour.

 

Please see below the weekly cost per the number of hours.

Class fee

45 mins

1 hour 1.5 hours 2 hours 2.5 hours 3 hours 3.5 hours 4 hours
  £7 £8 £11 £15 £18 £21 £24 £27

Term Dates

New term  - Term 2 - Monday 14th September 2017 - Sunday 4th February 2018

 

Closed for  christmas - Monday 18th Dec - Re-open Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018

 

Slough Gymnastics Club

74 Buckingham Avenue

Slough

Berks

SL1 4PN

 

Telehone - 01753 569 467

Text - 07884 477 013

 

Info@sloughgymnastics.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Slough Gymnastics Club